Names and Addresses of the International Organizing Committee TRVS XIII – 2006

George H. Atkinson	University of Arizona, Department of Chemistry, Tucson, USA
Salvatore Califano	LENS, University of Florence, Italy
Paul M. Champion	Physics Department, Northeastern University, Boston, USA
Thomas Elsaesser	Max-Born-Institute, Berlin, Germany
Mostafa A.El-Sayed	Georgia Institute of Technology, School of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Atlanta
Marloes Groot	Vrije Universiteit, Faculty of Science, Biophysics, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Terry L. Gustafson	Department of Chemistry, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA
Hiro-O Hamaguchi	The University of Tokyo, Japan
Peter Hamm	Universität Zürich, Physikalisch Chemisches Institut, Switzerland
Edwin J. Heilweil	Optical Technology Division, National Inst. of STDS & Technology, Gaithersburg, USA
Robin Hochstrasser	University of Pennsylvania, Department of Chemistry, Philadelphia, USA
Takayoshi Kobayashi	The University of Tokyo, Dept. of Physics, Faculty of Science, Japan
Yasushi Koyama	Kwansei Gakuin University, Faculty of Science, Japan
Alfred Laubereau	Technical University of Munich, Physik – Department E11, Germany
Jean-Louis Martin	Ecole Polytechnique INSERM, France
Stephen Meech	University of East Anglia, School of Chemical Sciences and Pharmacy Norwich, UK
R.J. Dwayne Miller	Departments of Chemistry and Physics, Toronto, ONT, Canada
Shaul Mukamel	Department of Chemistry, University of California, USA
Anne B. Myers-Kelley	School of Natural Sciences, University of California, USA
Anthony Parker	Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Central Laser Facility, UK
Roberto Righini	LENS, University of Florence, Italy
Friedrich Siebert	Institut für Molekulare Medizin und Zellforschung, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg Germany
Thomas G. Spiro	Department of Chemistry, Princeton University, USA
Andrei Tokmakoff	Department of Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Siva Umapathy	Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Larry Ziegler	Boston University, Dept. of Chemistry, Metcalf Center for Science and Engineering, USA
Wolfgang Zinth	Lehrstuhl für BioMolekulare Optik, Department für Physik, Universität München, Germany